Delete a rule

You can remove a rule from UnityVision.

When you delete a rule, the events, action set, and schedule associated with the rule are not deleted.

  1. In the UnityVision server configuration interface, click Rules > Rules.
  2. Select a rule.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Click Yes.