Delete a schedule

You can delete a schedule to remove it from UnityVision.

You cannot delete a schedule if it is associated with a rule.

  1. In the UnityVision server configuration interface, click Rules > Schedules.
  2. Select a schedule.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Click Yes.